ANDAM FASHION AWARDS 2024

MONDAY, APRIL 29, 2024

ANDAM ANNOUNCES THE JURY OF ITS

Guillaume Houzé, ANDAM's President and Nathalie Dufour, ANDAM's Founder and Managing Director, with the support of Anthony Vaccarello, Creative Director of Saint Laurent and President of the jury, gather prestigious fashion personalities to celebrate ANDAM's 35th anniversary.

Made of ANDAM's main historical supports — ministère de la Culture and DÉFI —, private sponsors and fashion professionals, the 2024 ANDAM jury welcomes 13 international personalities who will share their creative and entrepreneurial vision during all the candidates' selection process. Thanks to the jury's outstanding expertise and commitment, ANDAM Fashion Awards' finalists and winners will receive a privileged support in order to develop their company in France and worldwide.

JURY 2024 GUEST MEMBERS

EMMANUELLE ALT Fashion stylist

CARLA BRUNI Model, Singer-songwriter

BÉATRICE DALLE Actress Writer **VIRGINIE DESPENTES** Actress **VIRGINIE EFIRA**

CHARLOTTE GAINSBOURG Actress and Singer

Film director **GASPAR NOÉ**

Actress **ROSSY DE PALMA** Singer ROSÉ Model **ANJA RUBIK** Actor **NIELS SCHNEIDER**

AUGUSTIN TRAPENARD Journalist and Literary Critic

ALEK WEK Model









CHANEL























ANDAM FASHION AWARDS 2024

JURY 2024 PERMANENT MEMBERS

CÉDRIC CHARBIT President and CEO, Balenciaga

EVA CHEN VP Fashion Partnerships, Instagram

SOPHIE DELAFONTAINE Creative Director, Longchamp

ALEXANDRE DE BETAK Founder and Chief Creative Officer, Bureau Betak

GUILLAUME DE SEYNES Executive Vice-President, Hermès

NATHALIE DUFOUR Managing Director, ANDAM

DELPHINE FOURNIER Deputy Director in charge of Visual Art, French ministry of Culture

GUILLAUME HOUZÉ Image and Communications Director and Member

of the Executive Board, Groupe Galeries Lafayette

MICHAEL KLIGER CEO, Mytheresa

LAURENT MALECAZE President and CEO, Chloé
STEFANO MARTINETTO Founder and CEO, Tomorrow

FRÉDÉRIC MAUS CEO, WSN

SÉBASTIEN MISSOFFE VP and Chief Executive, Google France

ALEXIS NASARD CEO, Swarovski

BRUNO PAVLOVSKY President of CHANEL's Fashion
FRANCOIS-HENRI Chairman and CEO, Kering

PINAULT

CLARISSE REILLE Chief Executive Director, DEFI and IFTH

RENZO ROSSO Founder and Chairman, OTB Group

CATHERINE SPINDLER Deputy CEO, Lacoste

SIDNEY TOLEDANO Advisor to the LVMH Chairman, LVMH Fashion Group

ANTHONY VACCARELLO Creative Director, Saint Laurent

DELPHINE Global Brand President, L'Oréal Paris

VIGUIER-HOVASSE

À PROPOS DE L'ANDAM

Founded in 1989 by Nathalie Dufour, the 2024 ANDAM Fashion Awards will offer a global endowment of 700.000€ to five young companies in order to give them the means and advice to establish themselves within the fashion industry in France and globally.

The 2024 ANDAM finalists nominated by the jury will be announced at the end of May.

On Thursday, June 27, finalists will present their work to jury members, who will choose the 2024 winners according to their creative vision and business plan.

The jury's meeting will be followed by the Prize Ceremony at the French Ministry of Culture.

PRESS OFFICE

KARLA OTTO PARIS andam@karlaotto.com +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

A N D A MFASHION AWARDS 2024

JURY 2024

PERMANENT MEMBERS



CÉDRIC CHARBIT



EVA CHEN



SOPHIE DELAFONTAINE



ALEXANDRE DE BETAK



GUILLAUME DE SEYNES



NATHALIE DUFOUR



DELPHINE FOURNIER



GUILLAUME HOUZÉ



MICHAEL KLIGER



LAURENT MALECAZE



STEFANO MARTINETTO





SÉBASTIEN MISSOFFE



ALEXIS NASARD





FRANÇOIS-HENRI PINAULT



CLARISSE REILLE



RENZO ROSSO



CATHERINE SPINDLER



SIDNEY TOLEDANO



ANTHONY VACCARELLO



DELPHINE VIGUIER-HOVASSE

ALEXANDRE DE BETAK ("VALENTIN FOUGERAY)
NATHALIE DUFOUR ("FRANÇOIS GOIZÉ)
GUILLAUME HOUZÉ ("PAUL BLIN)
LAURENT MALECAZE ("ANGUS WILLIAMS)
GUILLAUME DE SEYNES ("MARIA ZIEGELBOCK)
SÉBASTIEN MISSOFE ("BENRADA LACHAUD)
BRUNO PAVLOVSKY ("OLIVIER SAILLANT)
CATHERINE SPINDLEN ("OLIVIER SAILLANT)
SIONEY TOLBOANO ("STEPHANE CARBINALE)
ANTHONY VACCARELLO ("GRAY SORRENTI)

ANDAM FASHION AWARDS 2024

JURY 2024





VIRGINIE EFIRA



ROSÉ



ALEK WEK

GUEST MEMBERS



CARLA BRUNI



CHARLOTTE GAINSBOURG



ANJA RUBIK



BÉATRICE DALLE



GASPAR NOÉ



NIELS SCHNEIDER



VIRGINIE DESPENTES



ROSSY DE PALMA



AUGUSTIN TRAPENARD