MONDAY, FEBRUARY 28, 2022

ANDAM ANNOUNCES ITS 2022 JURY

Guillaume Houzé, ANDAM President and Nathalie Dufour, ANDAM Managing Director, with the support of Bruno Pavlovsky, Mentor of the 2022 ANDAM Grand Prize and President of the jury, are pleased to announced the list of the 2022 jury.

Made of ANDAM's main historical supports — ministère de la Culture & DÉFI —, private sponsors and fashion professionals, the 2022 ANDAM jury welcomes 13 international personalities who will share their creative and entrepreneurial vision during all the candidate selection process.

Thanks to the jury's outstanding expertise and commitment, ANDAM Fashion Awards's finalists and winners will receive a privileged support in order to develop their company in France and worldwide.

GUESTS MEMBERS JURY 2022

MIREN ARZALLUZ Director, Palais Galliera, Fashion Museum of the City of Paris

STÉPHANE ASHPOOL Designer and Art Director

ANNE BEREST Writer

TYLER BRÛLÉ Editorial Director and Chairman, Monocle

CHRIS DERCON CEO, Réunion des Musées Nationaux - Grand Palais

CAROLINE DE MAIGRET Producer **IBEYI** Musicians

Editor in Chief, Le Figaro **HÉLÈNE GUILLAUME BLANCA LI** Choreographer and Director **ABD AL MALIK** Rapper, Writer, Producer **BLESNYA MINHER** Model and Business Woman

SOO JOO PARK Model and Musician





CHANEL BALENCIAGA

Chloé





















JURY 2022 PERMANENT MEMBERS

FRANCESCA BELLETTINI President and CEO, Saint Laurent

RICCARDO BELLINI President and CEO, Chloé

CÉDRIC CHARBIT President and CEO, Balenciaga

EVA CHEN VP of Fashion Partnerships, Instagram

SOPHIE DELAFONTAINE Creative Director, Longchamp

GUILLAUME DE SEYNES Executive Vice-President, Hermès

NATHALIE DUFOUR Managing Director, ANDAM

GIOVANNA ENGELBERT Fashion Editor, Stylist and Swarovski's Creative Director

GUILLAUME HOUZÉ Image and Communications Director and

Member of the Executive Board, Groupe Galeries Lafayette

MICHAEL KLIGER CEO, Mytheresa

STEFANO MARTINETTO Founder and CEO, Tomorrow

FRÉDÉRIC MAUS CEO, WSN

SÉBASTIEN MISSOFFE VP and Chief Executive, Google France

BRUNO PAVLOVSKY President of CHANEL's Fashion

FRANÇOIS-HENRI

PINAULT Chairman and CEO, Kering

FRANÇOIS QUINTIN Advisor for Visual Arts, DGCA, Ministère de la Culture

CLARISSE REILLE Executive Director, DEFI
RENZO ROSSO Chairman, OTB Group

CATHERINE SPINDLER Chief Brand Officer, Lacoste

SIDNEY TOLEDANO Chairman and CEO LVMH Fashion Group

DELPHINE

VIGUIER-HOVASSE Global Brand President, L'Oréal Paris

ABOUT ANDAM

Founded in 1989 by Nathalie Dufour, the 2022 ANDAM Fashion Awards will offer a global endowment of 600.000€ to five young companies in order to give them the means and advices to establish themselves within the fashion industry in France and globally.

The 2022 ANDAM finalists nominated by the jury will be announced end of May.

On Thursday, June 30, finalists will present their work to jury members, who will choose the 2022 winners according to their creative vision and business plan.

The jury's meeting will be followed by the Prize Ceremony at the French Ministry of Culture.

PRESS OFFICE

KARLA OTTO PARIS andam@karlaotto.com +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

JURY 2022

PERMANENT MEMBERS



FRANCESCA BELLETTINI



RICCARDO BELLINI



CÉDRIC CHARBIT



EVA CHEN



SOPHIE DELAFONTAINE



GUILLAUME DE SEYNES



NATHALIE DUFOUR



GIOVANNA ENGELBERT



GUILLAUME HOUZÉ



MICHAEL KLIGER



STEFANO MARTINETTO



FRÉDÉRIC MAUS



SÉBASTIEN MISSOFFE



BRUNO PAVLOVSKY



FRANÇOIS-HENRI PINAULT



FRANÇOIS QUINTIN



CLARISSE REILLE



RENZO ROSSO



CATHERINE SPINDLER



SIDNEY TOLEDANO



DELPHINE VIGUIER-HOVASSE

FRANCESCA BELLETTINI ("NICO BUSTOS),
RICCARDO BELLINI ("JL DENDIX),
NATHALIE DUFOUR ("FRANÇOIS GOIZÉ),
GUILLAUME DE SEYNES ("MARIA ZIEGELBOCK),
SÉBASTIEM MISSOFEE ("BERNARD LACHAUD),
BRUNO PALVOSKY ("GOLIVER SALLANT),
FRANÇOIS GUINTINI ("VIRGILE GUINARD),
CATHERINE SENDLER ("GUILLAUME BLANCHON),
SIONEY TOLEDANO ("STEPHANE CARDINALE),
DELPHINE VIGUIER-HOVASSE ("STÉPHANE DE BOURGIES)

JURY 2022

GUESTS MEMBERS



MIDEN ADZALLIZ



STÉPHANE ASHPOOL



ANNE BEREST



TYLER BRÛLÉ



CHRIS DERCON



CAROLINE DE MAIGRET



IBEYI



HÉLÈNE GUILLAUME



BLANCA LI



ABD AL MALIK



BLESNYA MINHER



SOO JOO PARK

MIREN ARZALLUZ (®J. J. WESTON), ANNE BEREST (®LAURA FRIEDLI), CHRIS DERCON (®JAIR LANES) BIANCA LI (®LALO CORTES)