# ANDAM ANNOUNCES ITS 2021 JURY

## Guillaume Houzé, ANDAM President & Nathalie Dufour, ANDAM Managing Director, are pleased to announce the 2021 jury and the names of the guest members brought together by Cédric Charbit, Mentor of the 2021 ANDAM Grand Prize & President of the jury.

Made of ANDAM's main historical supports — ministère de la Culture & DÉFI —, private sponsors and fashion professionals, the 2021 ANDAM jury welcomes 14 international personalities who will share their creative and entrepreneurial vision during all the candidate selection process:

#### **JURY 2021 GUEST MEMBERS MARIE CHAIX** Fashion & Creative Consultant LOU DOILLON Author, Composer, Illustrator & Actress **KERBY JEAN RAYMOND** Founder of Pyer Moss and Your Friends in New York SUZANNE KOLLER Fashion Director, M Le Monde **CHRIS LEE** Artist, Songwriter, Singer & Actress LINDA LOPPA **Researcher & Fashion Consultant** LALISA MANOBAL Artist & Singer **DAME NATALIE** Co-Founder and Partner, Imaginary Ventures MASSENET Founder, Net-A-Porter PIERRE A. M'PELÉ Editor **CHIOMA NNADI** Editor, Vogue.com PHOEBE PHILO Artistic Director SALLY SINGER Head of Fashion Direction for Amazon **DOVILE DRIZYTE Creative Partner** & JUERGEN TELLER Photographer



#### **JURY 2021**

#### **PERMANENT MEMBERS**

FRANCESCA BELLETTINI	President & CEO, Saint Laurent
RICCARDO BELLINI	President & CEO, Chloé
CÉDRIC CHARBIT	President & CEO, Balenciaga
SOPHIE DELAFONTAINE	Creative Director, Longchamp
<b>GUILLAUME DE SEYNES</b>	Executive Vice-President, Hermès
NATHALIE DUFOUR	Managing Director, ANDAM
GIOVANNA ENGELBERT	Fashion Editor, Stylist and Swarovski's Creative Director
GUILLAUME HOUZÉ	Image and Communications Director & Member of the Executive Board, Groupe Galeries Lafayette
STEFANO MARTINETTO	Founder & CEO, Tomorrow
FRÉDÉRIC MAUS	CEO, WSN
SÉBASTIEN MISSOFFE	VP & Chief Executive, Google France
BRUNO PAVLOVSKY	President of CHANEL Global Fashion
FRANÇOIS-HENRI PINAULT	Chairman & CEO, Kering
FRANÇOIS QUINTIN	Deputy Director in Charge of Visual Art, French Ministry of Culture
CLARISSE REILLE	Executive Director, DEFI
RENZO ROSSO	President, OTB
CATHERINE SPINDLER	Chief Brand Officer, Lacoste
SIDNEY TOLEDANO	Chairman & CEO LVMH Fashion Group
DELPHINE VIGUIER- HOVASSE	Global Brand President, L'Oréal Paris

### **ABOUT ANDAM**

For its 32<sup>nd</sup> edition, ANDAM will offer a global endowment of 500.000 € to four young companies in order to give them the means and advices to establish themselves within the fashion industry in France and globally. The 2021 ANDAM finalists nominated by the jury will be announced end of May.

On Thursday, July 1, finalists will present their work to jury members, who will choose the 2021 winners according to their creative vision and business plan.

The jury's meeting will be followed by the Prize Ceremony at the French Ministry of Culture.

#### **PRESS OFFICE**

KARLA OTTO PARIS andam@karlaotto.com +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

#### **JURY 2021**

### **PERMANENT MEMBERS**



FRANCESCA BELLETTINI



RICCARDO BELLINI



CÉDRIC CHARBIT



SOPHIE DELAFONTAINE



**GUILLAUME DE SEYNES** 



NATHALIE DUFOUR



GIOVANNA ENGELBERT



GUILLAUME HOUZÉ



STEFANO MARTINETTO



FRÉDÉRIC MAUS



SÉBASTIEN MISSOFFE



BRUNO PAVLOVSKY



FRANÇOIS-HENRI PINAULT



FRANÇOIS QUINTIN



FRANCESCA BELLETTINI ("NICO BUSTOS), RICCARDO BELLINI ("AL DENODI), XAVIER OLERGERIE ("CAROLE DESHEULLES), NATHALE DUVING ("FRANCOIS GOLDE), GUILAUME DE SEYNES ("MARIA ZIEGELBOCK), SEBASTIEN MISSOFE ("BERNARD LACHAUD), BRINO PAVLOSYY ("OLIVIER BALLANT), FRANÇOSI GUNTINY ("NURGLE GUNTARD), CATHERINE SYNDLER ("GULLAUME BLANCHOM), SIDNEY TOLEDANO ("STEPHANE CARONALE), DEHYNIE VGUNERHOVASSE ("STEPHANE DE BOURGIES)



RENZO ROSSO



CATHERINE SPINDLER



SIDNEY TOLEDANO



DELPHINE VIGUIER-HOVASSE





#### **JURY 2021**



MARIE CHAIX



**GUEST MEMBERS** 



KERBY JEAN RAYMOND



SUZANNE KOLLER



CHRIS LEE



LINDA LOPPA



LALISA MANOBAL

LOU DOILLON



DAME NATALIE MASSENET



PIERRE A. M'PELÉ



CHIOMA NNADI



PHOEBE PHILO



SALLY SINGER



JUERGEN TELLER & DOVILE DRIZYTE