## ANDAM FASHION AWARD 2015

PRESS RELEASE MONDAY, MARCH 23, 2015

#### **ANDAM ANNOUNCES ITS 2015 JURY**

FOUNDED IN 1989 UNDER THE INITIATIVE OF THE FRENCH MINISTRY OF CULTURE AND THE DEFI, ANDAM IS DEDICATED TO SUPPORT YOUNG DESIGNERS AND REINFORCE PARIS INFLUENCE, AS THE WORLD FASHION CAPITAL.

WITH PIERRE BERGÉ AS PRESIDENT, ANDAM BRINGS TOGETHER INSTITUTIONAL AND PRIVATE PLAYERS OF THIS CULTURAL INDUSTRY TO DEVELOP COORDINATED STRATEGIC AND TRANSVERSAL ACTIONS.

ANDAM'S JURY GATHERS EACH YEAR ITS SPONSORS AND INSTITUTIONAL PARTNERS WITH ALSO FASHION PROFESSIONALS. THANKS TO THEIR OUTSTANDING EXPERTISE, ANDAM FINALISTS AND WINNERS WILL RECEIVED A PRIVILEGED SUPPORT IN ORDER TO DEVELOP THEIR COMPANY IN FRANCE AND WORLDWIDE.

The 2015 ANDAM finalists nominated by the jury will be announced May 18 2015.

On the 3rd of July, finalists will present their work to jury members, who will chose the 2015 winners according to their creative vision and their business plan.





























### ANDAM FASHION AWARD 2015

#### **JURY 2015**

HAIDER ACKERMANN, designer

FRANCESCA BELLETTINI, CEO, representing the Maison Yves Saint Laurent

PIERRE BERGÉ, representing the Pierre Bergé Yves Saint Laurent Foundation

ANGELICA CHEUNG, editor in chief, Vogue Chine

LYNE COHEN-SOLAL, in charge of a fashion report for the ministry of Culture and Communication and the ministry of Economy, Industry and Digital Affairs

SOPHIE DELAFONTAINE, creative director, representing the Maison Longchamp

JOHN DEMSEY, Group President, The Estée Lauder Companies Inc, representing M·A·C Cosmetics

NATHALIE DUFOUR, founder and managing director, ANDAM

PAMELA GOLBIN, head curator, Musée des Arts Décoratifs

**GUILLAUME HOUZÉ**, communication and image director at Galeries Lafayette, representing Galeries Lafayette

**OLIVIA KIM**, director of creative projects, Nordstrom

**CAROLINE DE MAIGRET**, international model

FEDERICO MARCHETTI, founder and CEO of YOOX Group, representing thecorner.com

STEFANO MARTINETTO, CEO, representing Tomorrow London Ltd

BRUCE PASK, men's fashion director, Bergdorf Goodman

BRUNO PAVLOVSKY, president of CHANEL global fashion, representing CHANEL

NICOLE PHELPS, executive editor, style.com

JEAN-JACQUES PICART, fashion and luxury products consultant

FRANÇOIS-HENRI PINAULT, chairman and CEO, representing Kering

CLARISSE REILLE, managing director, DEFI

XAVIER ROMATET, CEO, Condé Nast France

RENZO ROSSO, president, representing OTB

PIERRE-YVES ROUSSEL, chairman and CEO LVMH Fashion Group, representing LVMH

FLORIANE DE SAINT-PIERRE, founder and CEO, Floriane de Saint-Pierre & Associés

FRANÇOISE-MARIE SANTUCCI, editor in chief, Elle

NADJA SWAROVSKI, Member of the Executive Board, representing Swarovski

RALPH TOLEDANO, president of the Fashion division, Puig

LAURENT VALLET, CEO, IFCIC

ANNE-SOPHIE VON CLAER, deputy director, Le Figaro

# ANDAM FASHION AWARD 2015







FRANCESCA BELLETTINI



PIERRE BERGÉ



ANGELICA CHEUNG



LYNE COHEN-SOLAL







NATHALIE DUFOUR



PAMELA GOLBIN



GUILLAUME HOUZÉ



OLIVIA KIM





FEDERICO MARCHETTI



STEFANO MARTINETTO



BRUCE PASK



BRUNO PAVLOVSKY



NICOLE PHELPS



JEAN-JACQUES PICART



FRANÇOIS-HENRI PINAULT



CLARISSE REILLE





RENZO ROSSO



PIERRE-YVES ROUSSEL



FLORIANE DE SAINT-PIERRE



FRANÇOISE-MARIE SANTUCCI



NADJA SWAROVSKI



RALPH TOLEDANO



LAURENT VALLET



ANNE-SOPHIE VON CLAER

PHOTOS CREDITS, LEFT TO RIGHT, TOP TO BOTTOM: HAIDER ACKERMANN (\*STÉPHANE FAUGÈRE), FRANCESCA BELLETTINI, PIERRE BERGÉ (\*BRUCE WEBER), ANGELICA CHEUNG (\*FREDERICK), LYNE COHEN-SOLAL (\*MAIRIE DE PARIS), SOPHIE DELAFONTAINE, JOHN DEMSEY, NATHALIE DUFOUR (\*FRANÇOIS GOIZÉ), PAMELA GOLBIN (\*JULIEN VALLÉ), GUILLAUME HOUZÉ, OLIVIA KIM (\*NORDSTROM), CAROLINE DE MAIGRET (\*SONIA SIEFF), FEDERICO MARCHETTI (\*JONATHAN FRANTINI), STEFANO MARTINETTO, BRUCE PASK, BRUNO PAVLOVSKY (\*KARL LAGERFELD), NICOLE PHELPS, JEAN-JACOUES PICART, FRANÇOIS-HENRI PINAULT (\*FRANÇOIS MARÉCHAL), CLARISSE REILLE, XAVIER ROMATET, RENZO ROSSO (\*MARTINETO, CHOCALLER), PIERRET-VYES ROUSSEL, FLORIANE DE SAINT-PIERRE, FRANÇOISE-MARIE SANTUCCI (\*DENIS ROUVER), NADJA SWAROVSKI (\*BRIAN BOWEN SMITH), RALPH TOLEDANO (\*GREGOIRE ELOY), LAURENT VALLET, ANNE-SOPHIE VON CLAER (\*STÉPHANE DE BOURGIS)