ANDAM FASHION AWARD 2018

PRESS RELEASE

THURSDAY, MARCH 15[™], 2018

ANDAM ANNOUNCES ITS 2018 JURY

Founded in 1989 by Nathalie Dufour, under the initiative of the French ministry of Culture and the DEFI, ANDAM (National Association for the Development of the Fashion Arts) seeks to identify and support, through its awards, the emerging talents of contemporary designers and assure the role of Paris as a key fashion capital.

Made of ANDAM's private and institutional sponsors and fashion professionals, the 2018 ANDAM jury welcomes:

- RENÉ CÉLESTIN, Founder, OBO
- XAVIER CLERGERIE, Founder, Premiere Classe Tuileries
- JOSEPH GHOSN, Editorial Director, Grazia
- MARC GOEHRING, Fashion Director, 032C

Thanks to the jury's outstanding expertise and commitment, ANDAM finalists and winners will received a privileged support in order to develop their company in France and worldwide.

The 2018 ANDAM finalists nominated by the jury will be announced mid May.

On Friday, June 29th, finalists will present their work to jury members, who will choose the 2018 winners according to their creative vision and business plan.



ANDAM FASHION AWARD 2018

JURY 2018

FRANCESCA BELLETTINI, President & CEO, representing Saint Laurent **RENÉ CÉLESTIN**, Founder, OBO XAVIER CLERGERIE, Founder, Premiere Classe - Tuileries **SOPHIE DELAFONTAINE**, Creative Director, representing Longchamp JOHN DEMSEY, Group President, Estee Lauder Companies Inc, representing M·A·C Cosmetics GEOFFROY DE LA BOURDONNAYE, President, representing Chloé CAROLINE DE MAIGRET, Model and Producer GUILLAUME DE SEYNES, Executive Vice-President, representing Hermès NATHALIE DUFOUR, Founder and Managing Director, ANDAM JOSEPH GHOSN, Editorial Director, Grazia MARC GOEHRING, Fashion Director, 032C PAMELA GOLBIN, Chief Curator, Musée des Arts Décoratifs RÉGINE HATCHONDO, Chief Executive Officer of the Artistic Creation, French ministry of Culture GUILLAUME HOUZÉ, Image and Communications Director - Galeries Lafayette and BHV MARAIS, representing Galeries Lafayette NATALIE KINGHAM, Fashion & Buying Director, MATCHESFASHION.COM STEFANO MARTINETTO, CEO, representing Tomorrow London Holdings Ltd BRUNO PAVLOVSKY, President of CHANEL Global Fashion FRANÇOIS-HENRI PINAULT, Chairman and CEO, representing Kering CLARISSE REILLE, Executive Director, DEFI XAVIER ROMATET, President Condé Nast France & Vice-President Condé Nast International **RENZO ROSSO**, President, representing OTB PIERRE-YVES ROUSSEL, Member of the Executive Committee, representing LVMH ANNE-FLORENCE SCHMITT, Editor in Chief, Madame Figaro NADJA SWAROVSKI, Member of the Executive Board, representing Swarovski

ANDAM FASHION AWARD 2018













JOHN DEMSEY













NATHALIE DUFOUR

GUILLAUME HOUZÉ





NATALIE KINGHAM



XAVIER ROMATET

MARC GOEHRING



STEFANO MARTINETTO

RENZO ROSSO



PAMELA GOLBIN

BRUNO PAVLOVSKY

PIERRE-YVES ROUSSEL













NADJA SWAROVSKI

FRANCESCA BELLETTINI (*NICO BUSTOS), XAVIER CLERGERIE (*YANNICK ROUDIER), NATHALIE DUFOUR (*CHRISTIAN BORTH), JOSEPH GHOSN (*MATHIEU ZAZZO), MARC GOEHRING (*JONATHAN DANIEL PRYCE @GARCONJON), GUILLAUME DE SEYNES (*MARIA ZIEGELBOCK), PAMELA GOLBIN (*JULIEN VALLÉ), GUILLAUME HOUZÉ (*ALEXANDRE GUIRKINGER), BRUNO PAVLOYSKY (*OLVIEK SAILLANT), FRANÇOIS-HENRI PINAULT (*DAVID SIMS), RENZO ROSSO (*LOUIS TERAN), REMO RUFFINI (*MILAN VUKMIROVIC), ANNE-FLORENCE SCHMITT (*CAROLE BELLAICHE), NADJA SWAROVSKI (*NIGK KNIGHT)

PRESS OFFICE: Karla Otto Paris - andam@karlaotto.com - +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

GUILLAUME DE SEYNES

RÉGINE HATCHONDO

